Photos in 2012-02

Log inHomeSearchRecent Photos

21 photos

Read more: Spring cleaning, continued
monarch.festing.org in the snow

15:46:20 MST Friday 03 February 2012

Calvin at the top of a snow slide

11:23:30 MST Saturday 04 February 2012

Calvin slides down a snow slide

11:23:36 MST Saturday 04 February 2012

Calvin at the base of a snow slide

11:23:38 MST Saturday 04 February 2012

Calvin climbs up a snow slide

11:24:12 MST Saturday 04 February 2012

Calvin tries to walk in the snow

11:27:32 MST Saturday 04 February 2012

Destroyed Garmin eTrex Vista

17:18:36 MST Sunday 05 February 2012

BOB Revolution ready to be sold

17:51:26 MST Sunday 05 February 2012

Fanciful cat scratching post

18:09:12 MST Sunday 05 February 2012

Kitchen sink prior to being replaced

08:08:44 MST Friday 10 February 2012

Kitchen sink detail

08:09:14 MST Friday 10 February 2012

Kira snuggles with Mater

17:15:20 CST Friday 17 February 2012

Yanthor and Kiesa contemplate Agricola

16:20:02 CST Saturday 18 February 2012

Yanthor contemplates his next move in Agricola

17:05:30 CST Saturday 18 February 2012

Jaeger's Duplo ziggarat

15:07:58 CST Sunday 19 February 2012

7 Wonders game board

11:27:00 CST Tuesday 21 February 2012

Yanthor tallies the scores after playing 7 Wonders

11:27:22 CST Tuesday 21 February 2012

Calvin looks out the plane window

14:53:18 MST Tuesday 21 February 2012

Spare Oom

19:25:00 MST Tuesday 21 February 2012

New kitchen sink

20:35:40 MST Friday 24 February 2012

Back of house reflected in bowl

10:02:32 MST Saturday 25 February 2012

© 1998-2021 Theodore Logan. All rights reserved.